我们会提供您最适合的贷款服务!

EASY LOAN 88 非常注重客户需求并希望能给予最有效率的服务态度与每个人。不管您选择的是私人贷款或是商业贷款,我们首要的是了解的是您的状况以便能提供最适合您的借贷类型! 我们是合法贷款持牌公司,在马来西亚具有良好的声誉。我们专注于个人,商业和房屋贷款,有快速的贷款批准政策,我们相信将为您带来更方便和简易手续,保证快速的处理您所有财务问题。请放心向我们借款,所有顾客资料将保密,请让我们处理您的一切财务烦恼。

马上申请

马来西亚最好贷款服务

总贷款数额 6 月 1 年 2 年 3 年 4 年 5 年
1,000.00 181.66 98.33 56.66 42.77 35.83 31.66
2,000.00 363.33 196.66 113.33 85.55 71.66 63.33
3,000.00 545.00 295.00 170.00 128.33 107.50 95.00
4,000.00 726.66 393.33 226.66 171.11 143.33 126.66
5,000.00 908.33 491.66 283.33 213.88 179.16 158.33
10,000.00 1816.60 983.30 566.60 427.70 358.30 316.60
20,000.00 3633.30 1966.60 1133.30 855.50 716.60 633.30
30,000.00 5450.00 2950.00 1700.00 1283.30 1075.00 950.00
40,000.00 7266.60 3933.30 2266.60 1711.10 1433.30 1266.60
50,000.00 9083.30 4910.60 2833.30 2138.80 1791.60 1583.30

马来西亚合法借贷公司常见问题

人们在马来西亚索取贷款的原因有很多。马来西亚有很多在职的成年人需要支付费用和个人开销。即使是马来西亚的企业家也索取商业贷款作为资金。无论您索取个人贷款的理由是什么,Easy Loan 88 在这里向您解释要如何选择一家优秀的合法借贷公司,让您快速地得到贷款

您在尝试索取贷款时得注意以下的几个因素,好让您在最短的时间内获得贷款:

个人贷款的类型

就像其他类型的贷款,个人贷款可以是担保或无担保。若您没有很好的信用评分,但还希望获得低利率和较大的借款额度,担保贷款是很好的选择。还款期也比较长,让您有机会偿还您的贷款而不用承担失去资产的风险。对于拥有良好信用评分的人来说,无担保贷款是最佳选择。这些贷款不需要担保,审批过程要快得多。您也可以选择您的贷款期限,所以您能得到一个完全适合您需求的贷款。

有担保和无担保贷款之间的分别是利率和借款的差额。

了解贷款过程

在向银行或合法借贷公司申请贷款之前,您应该检查您的信用评分。拥有合理的信用评分将有助于您获得更好的利率。另外,请记住,在签署贷款之前,您可以向银行或贷方询问整个申请流程。

问以下问题:

  • 处理贷款需要多长时间?
  • 您会在什么时候收到贷款的钱?
  • 是否可以在线进行贷款申请?您需要提供什么文件作为身份证明?
  • 贷方是否有执照?他们是否遵循1951年"持牌放债人法”的规定?

你需要带什么文件去申请贷款?

取决于贷款的性质 - 网上或面对面 - 以及银行或放债人提出的要求,您将需要提供身份证明。您得携带的文件取决于贷方有多严格。大多数银行和贷款人都会要求您提供一些身份证明,公民身份,收入,居住地等等。

您也可能需要提供纳税申报单或银行对账单副本。

我怎么选择一个持牌放债公司?

合法借贷公司就像银行一样,通过合法的方式向其他人以特定的利率提供贷款。您要确保您选择的放债人是可敬的,遵循道德准则。目前,马来西亚有三千多家合法借贷公司,其中许多公司的规模较小,这意味着您有广泛的贷款人可供选择。Easy Loan 88 是马来西亚最好的持牌放款公司之一,提供个人贷款,商业贷款,发薪日贷款,无抵押贷款,担保贷款等不同类型的贷款,其中大部分是快速贷款审批。

一定要到马来西亚的城市福利部,住房和地方政府的持牌放债人官方名录上核对SSM号码,以确保放债人是合法的。

我应该向持牌放债公司还是银行贷款?

银行和持牌放债公司都有自己独特的优点。索取个人贷款时,请考虑以下的因素:

银行的优点

  • 如果您需要支付一些非常昂贵的东西,比如汽车或房子,那么银行可以借出大量的资金。
  • 您需要更长的还款期。银行可以提供长达10年的任期。
  • 您不急需钱,因为银行通常比放款公司花更长的时间批准贷款和支付金额。这让您有时间来节省钱,立即开始还款。

持牌放债公司的优点

  • 您不需要借很多钱。如果您需要应付小型紧急情况或需要支付少于RM10,000的突发费用,最好选择放债公司。 放债公司通常不会发放比RM10,000更高的贷款。
  • 放债公司可以比银行更快地获得批准和支付资金,使他们成为需要快速,轻松收到钱的人的理想选择。

持牌放债公司和高利贷有什么分别?

这两者之间的主要区别是,持有执照的放债公司可以成为救助者,而高利贷者则是一种无情的非法行为,他们会一直骚扰您直到您付出大量的利息。为了远离这种可怕的情况,您应该了解持牌放债公司和高利贷者之间的区别:

  • 持有执照的放债公司会用您能理解的语言解释您的贷款条款。您将知道利率,付款方式选项和还款期限。 另一方面,高利贷将会使一切都变得混乱。
  • 持有执照的放债公司会根据收入提供无担保贷款。如果您在和一个提供了非常高的金额的贷款人谈话,对方可能是个高利贷。
  • 有执照的放债公司将永远让你签署一份由律师写的合同。利率,逾期付款费用,还款期限以及双方同意的其他条款均可在此具有法律约束力的合同中找到。高利贷给您贷款时,文件里或许会有空格或是根本没合同。
  • 持有执照的放债公司永远不会收取高于市场的利率。然而,高利贷每月会收取40%或更多的利息。
  • 持有执照的放债人将被列入政府网站(如上所述)。显然,高利贷将不会被注册。
  • 持有执照的放债公司一定会有一个实际地址和办公室供您参观。由于高利贷经营非法业务,他们将没有办公室,并可能声称只能在互联网上运营。

最后,高利贷者有时会使用有执照的放债公司的姓名,地址和许可证号码来形成虚假的安全感。请务必仔细检查官方目录上的SSM号码,以确保其与网站上列出的内容相符。另外,坚持在注册办事处签订合同。

马来西亚持牌放债公司线上申请贷款

在获得快速贷款方面,合法借贷公司是非常好的选择,但是您也得确保您的财务安全没有风险。现在,当您到马来西亚银行或在线申请个人贷款时,您知道要寻找什么,您可能还有其他问题。或者,您可以从Easy Loan 88获得定制报价。需要在马来西亚获得快速批准的个人贷款,商业贷款,现金贷款,无担保贷款,担保贷款,结婚贷款,发薪日贷款?不要再犹豫了,马上联系Easy Loan 88,电话号码是016-8893126,您可以体验从我们这里获得快速贷款的速度和方式!

We help you solve your FINANCIAL Problems!

We offer personal loans and commercial loans, we believe that through our quick and easy application procedures with low interest charges, so that your urgent needs you can be quickly resolved. We can solve your financial problems.

Apply Now

Best Loan Rate In Malaysia!

TOTAL LOAN 6 MONTHS 1 YEAR 2 YEARS 3 YEARS 4 YEARS 5 YEARS
1,000.00 181.66 98.33 56.66 42.77 35.83 31.66
2,000.00 363.33 196.66 113.33 85.55 71.66 63.33
3,000.00 545.00 295.00 170.00 128.33 107.50 95.00
4,000.00 726.66 393.33 226.66 171.11 143.33 126.66
5,000.00 908.33 491.66 283.33 213.88 179.16 158.33
10,000.00 1816.60 983.30 566.60 427.70 358.30 316.60
20,000.00 3633.30 1966.60 1133.30 855.50 716.60 633.30
30,000.00 5450.00 2950.00 1700.00 1283.30 1075.00 950.00
40,000.00 7266.60 3933.30 2266.60 1711.10 1433.30 1266.60
50,000.00 9083.30 4910.60 2833.30 2138.80 1791.60 1583.30

Malaysia Licensed Money Lenders FAQ

People take on loans in Malaysia for a number of reasons. Many working adults in Malaysia have payments and personal expenses that need to be paid. Even aspiring Malaysian entrepreneurs are using commercial loans as seed money to give their start up a boost. Regardless of the reason you are seeking out personal loans, Easy Loan 88 is here to demystify the process of choosing an excellent licensed moneylender for fast and easy loans. Here are some key points you should look out for when trying to get the best and fast approval loans possible:

Types of personal loan

Just any other type of loan, a personal loan can either be classified as secured or unsecured. Secured loans are great if you do not have a decent credit score and would like a lower interest rate and relatively large borrowing amount. The repayment period is also longer, giving you a change to pay your dues without risking the loss of your assets. For people with decent credit scores, unsecured loans are the way to go. These loans do not need collateral and the approval process is much faster. You will also have flexibility to choose the term of your loan, so you get one that suits your needs perfectly. The trade-off between secure and unsecured loans would be the difference in interest rates and borrowing amount.

Understanding the loan process

Before even making a loan application to a bank or licensed moneylender, you should review your credit score. Having a reasonable credit score will help when you want to qualify for better interest rates. Also, keep in mind that you are allowed to ask the bank or lender about the entire application process prior to signing off the loan. Ask the following questions:
  • How long will it take to process the loan?
  • When will you receive the borrowed amount of money?
  • Is it possible to do the loan application online? What will you need to provide as proof of identity?
  • Is the lender licensed? Are they following the regulations set forth by the Licensed Money Lenders Acts of 1951?

What do you need to bring to the loan application process?

Depending on the nature of the loan - online or in-person - as well as the requirements set forth by either the bank or moneylender, you will need to provide proof of identity. The level of strictness factors in to what you need to bring, as well. Most banks and lenders will as for some proof of identity, citizenship, income, residence, and more. You may also be required to provide tax returns or copies of bank statements.

Do I need a personal loan?

Since personal loans can come with a number of fees and responsibilities, you should consider if it is the best for you. If it is not an emergency, saving up over time rather than taking out a personal loan may be the smarter route. Refinancing your property may also provide additional money if you can secure a lower interest rate. Credits cards also have high interest rates, but you do get the added flexibility of repaying everything without a penalty fee (if opening a new card). Always check other options first before entering a personal loan agreement.

How do I choose a licensed moneylender?

Moneylenders are companies that make money simply by legally lending cash to other people at a specific interest rate, just like banks. You want to make sure that the moneylender you are choosing is respectable and follows a code of ethics. At this moment, there are over 3,000 licensed moneylenders in Malaysia, many of them operating at smaller scales, meaning that you have a broad choice of lenders to work with. Easy Loan 88 is one of the best licensed moneylenders in Malaysia offering different types of loans such as personal loans, business loans, payday loans, unsecured loans, secured loans and most of them are fast loan approval. Always crosscheck the SSM number on Malaysia's Ministry of Urban Wellbeing, Housing, and Local Government's official directory of licensed moneylenders to assure yourself the moneylender is legitimate.

Should I borrow from a licensed moneylender or a bank?

Both banks and licensed moneylenders have unique advantages. Be sure to weigh these options when considering a personal loan: Advantages of Banks
  • When you need to pay for something extremely expensive, like a car or a house, since banks can loan massive amounts of money.
  • You need to borrow for a longer period of time. Banks can offer tenure up to 10 years.
  • You don't need the money urgently, since banks usually take longer than moneylenders to approve the loan and disburse the amount. This gives you time to save up some of your own money to begin immediate repayment.
Advantages of Licensed Moneylender
  • You don't need to borrow a lot of money. Using a moneylender is best when you need to cover small emergencies or sudden expenses that require less than RM10,000. Moneylenders do not often give out loans of a higher amount than RM10,000.
  • Moneylenders can get approval and disburse funds much faster than banks, making them ideal for people that need fast, easy money.

What is the difference between a licensed moneylender and a loan shark?

The main difference between these two entities is that a licensed moneylender can be a lifesaver, whereas a loan shark is a ruthless, illegal practice that will prey on you until you pay up on a massive interest amount. In order to stay away from such a horrible situation, you should understand the difference between licensed moneylenders and loan sharks:
  • Licensed moneylenders will always explain the terms of your loan in a language you can understand. You will be aware of the interest rate, payment method options, and repayment period. Loan sharks, on the other hand, will cloud everything and be confusing.
  • Licensed moneylenders have unsecured loans based on income. If you happen to speak to a lender that offers an unusually high amount, you may be dealing with a loan shark.
  • Licensed moneylenders will always have you sign a contract that has been written by a lawyer. Interest rate, late payment fees, the repayment period, and other terms you both agreed upon will be found within this legally binding contract. Loan sharks will loan you money without a contract or have blank spaces within the document.
  • Licensed moneylenders will never charge above-market interest rates. Loan sharks, however, are known to charge 40% per month or more.
  • Licensed moneylenders will be listed on the government website (mentioned above). Obviously, loan sharks will not be registered.
  • Licensed moneylenders always have a physical address and office for you to visit. Since loan sharks are running an illegal business, they will not have an office and may claim to operate solely on the internet.
Lastly, loan sharks will sometimes use a licensed moneylender's name, address, and license number to develop a false sense of security. Always double check the SSM number on the official directory to make sure it matches with what is listed on the website. Also, insist on signing the contract at the registered office.

Apply fast loans online from Malasysia licensed money lender

Licensed moneylenders are wonderful assets when it comes to receiving fast loans, but you also want to make sure that your financial safety is not at risk. Now that you know what to look for when approaching a Malaysian bank or online personal loan provider, you might have some other questions. Or maybe, you are ready to receive a customized quote from Easy Loan 88. Need personal loan, business loan, cash loan, unsecured loan, secured loan, loan for wedding, payday loan in Malaysia with fast approval? Don't hesitate to contact Easy Loan 88 at 016-8893126 today, so you can experience just how fast and easy receiving a fast loans from us can be!